02 Dec 2017 13:46 - 02 Dec 2017 13:49 #355526
TA Blundell for NZ : SW Ambris for WI
Blundell on 57* batting at # 8
Ambris went for a DUCK batting at # 6
Last edit: 02 Dec 2017 13:49 by
02 Dec 2017 13:52 #355528
Ambris HIT the wicket with his FOOT
Blundell hit the Ball with his Bat.......... (6x4s)
IF ah laugh ah pop hahahahaha
02 Dec 2017 14:50 #355535
allyuh was talking about Ambris all the time. I never saw him. now he looks like an idiot..more stupid than Blackwood
03 Dec 2017 12:12 #355568
In the morning, Tom Blundell had progressed from an overnight 57 not out to triple figures
becoming the first wicketkeeper-batsman to make a debut Test century
since Matt Prior in 2007.
04 Dec 2017 09:27 #355627
by ray
Hetty has real talent,long time since I’ve been so excited by a WI batsman,when I watch him bat I’m reminded of watching Rohan Kanhai because of that exciting uncertainty,you cannot leave the room for fear of missing something.oh he will break a few hearts but damn so exciting to watch...long time me nah seh that..
The following user(s) said Thank You:
ketchim
04 Dec 2017 11:39 #355632
As a Leftie I saw him more of a Kalli/Freddo type !
as he hammered Wagner for that 6 and 4s :
visions of Kalli hammering Lillie and Thommo flashback !
11 Dec 2017 14:08 #355921
Taylor joined the late Martin Crowe and current captain Kane Williamson on 17 Test centuries.
The 33-year-old, who offered two chances in an otherwise majestic innings
reached the milestone driving Raymon Reifer to the boundary
or only the 11th four in his 198 ball innings.
Kiwis vs cWI : Debutants !
Time to create page: 0.177 seconds