Wagner Exposes WI Short-Ball Frailties

• zacaroni
01 Dec 2017 02:30 #355384 by zacaroni

01 Dec 2017 06:46 - 01 Dec 2017 08:45 #355387 by mapoui
the rise of the west indian bureaucracy, a black paper pushing elite means an invasion by white people who have taken over the bodies and minds of black people who develop and effect a program to destroy black people from the inside out.

this bureaucracy, in what is perceived in its own interest as a parasite entity must homogenize the people, take away all their independence, nationalism, perspective of themselves as human with a right to live as they are, to develop themselves according to their talent to function in the world in their total self interest.

the effect of the wicb/cWI is to turn wet indies cricket into butter. look at west indies cricket now a facsimile of what it used to be: batsmen who cant bat, cant deal with bowling we used to routinely put to the sword, cant deal with the short ball, cant play spin although all we produce are spinners. we produce spinners we cant deal with, who take bunches of wickets in the region, but cant do that on the international stage

so now west indian batsmen cant play pace, and they cant play spin in the world. and as personalities they are butter, cheese and all things white and pasturerised, not the the big strong personalities we used to produce routinely. I look at these players and I am shock'. I have never seen a bunch of faceless west indian players in my whole life before. who the fuck are these guys..west indians?

I have never seen a bunch of west indians like this in my life as representative of the people. they are a bunch of ciphers, they are nothing. they walk and talk but that is about it.

Jason Holder is an abomination as a west indian personality. he might as well be a white bwoy from the middle class backwoods of any white city in the world. all the Bajans are the same...so is Powell, a more colorless west indian player I never saw.

only Blackwood made a bump in the 'whiteness' of this ridiculous thing we call the west indies team and the destruction of west indies cricket and cricket personality all this represent. whatever it is going on is way more than cricket. by cricket we are witnessing a destruction of all that is west indies west indian. and it is being accomplished led by Black men..Black men are destroying the actual west indian people, creating a pacified, controlled space in the region.

who benefits from this........aaahhhh! the same suspects
Last edit: 01 Dec 2017 08:45 by mapoui.

01 Dec 2017 06:54 - 01 Dec 2017 08:47 #355388 by mapoui
if they drop Jason Holder who becomes captain...Paint!/

that is an even more incredible potential than Holder himself, a huge 7 foot cipher who might as well be a gentle white middle class bwoy! and that can be a misnomer for most white bwoys are traps... for while they may appear homogenized they are usually brutal, murderous, duplicitous and violent

this west indian team is the real deal relative to that. they are pacified for real. there is no violent intent in that team, no creative element, no independence and identity with itself as real humans with personality and rights to be whatever they need to be to win, to survive and achieve all they are supposed to be after
Last edit: 01 Dec 2017 08:47 by mapoui.

01 Dec 2017 07:14 - 01 Dec 2017 08:53 #355389 by mapoui
Kraigg Brathwaite... Paint..as west indian captain is a ridiculous concept. Paint is a non-entity. does he even have a personality different to a glass of milk/

I mean even Sobers the Tom had personality. Sobers stood for things antithetical to the interest of Black people the world over, even actualized this nastiness, hugging Ian Smith publicly even as he killed Black people by the many in Rhodesia.

Sobers was the most hard-headed and stubborn skunt imaginable. he fucked up royally but would not lissen, refused to apologize to defuse the problem he had stupidly created.

Kanhai the furious, Griffith the monster fast bowler, Worrell..all these guys were roiling people looking for some kind of freedom to be themselves, even where they were reactionary anti nationalists.

I have been looking for some spark in these current guys, in this team, but there is none. this team is the perfect product of the cricket bureaucracy. all the players like the old ones, the legends, have been sidelined. Dwaye Bravo, Gayle, Russell, Sammy..all out of west indian representative teams. those guys are not necessarily revolutionary ideologically. whatever they are ideologically they they are true personalities, people who live like who they are mostly. they are more like real west indians.

the current west indies team is full of automatons. this must be like what A.I or Borg people will look like. only Sunil Ambris appears to have something real about himself...Hetmeyer?

but they must have some brains too..like Kanhai had brians, Nurse, Butcher, Richardson, Richards, Greenidge, Haynes..so they can put their talents to good use. its as if they have been lobotomized, this west indies team

this west indian team is a travesty, a joke being played on us all, a team that will win nothing, except to get worse, to wither away like fat in a kitchen sink, when the hot water is turned on to melt that fat down the drain, before you use the soap to cut the remaining residue that stains the sink
Last edit: 01 Dec 2017 08:53 by mapoui.

01 Dec 2017 07:46 - 01 Dec 2017 09:01 #355390 by mapoui
its like I said about skunt Skameron. he is one of the most traitorus and destructive west indians I have even encountered in any way. he is skilled at what he does, strong as a politician, absolutely ideological and determined in the destruction of the cricket...of the west indies.

skameron is fully aware of what he is doing and who benefits ultimately. he is the type of Black man the white power loves and rewards handsomely..if we can call what he gets rewards. no matter what he gets is kept in the white world and so not effectively his. it can be taken from him at any time the power desires.

skameron has no morals..he corrupted the players union in league with Whinds. skameron did not care the havoc that would wreak in west indies cricket, did not respect the historical development of unions and the useful balance they had helped create to achieve social stability. skameron destroyed the players union and west indies cricket has not been the same since

in the process he unmasked Whinds as a co-spirit in what is now an utterly corrupt process of west indian cricket. by that same token can we see Jimmy Adams in the same light?

I thought of Adams as a progressive factor in the west indian social life and cricket. now embedded deep in the skameron parasitic satrapy, as they trot out this milk-like version of a west indian team, I am no longer sure about Jimmy Adams

Skameron has turned west indian domestic cricket into a capitalist boondoggle, complete with forrin ownership. he has sidelined all and every player with any independence of personality. he tore down the T20 side from world champions, a winning side, to get rid of Darren Sammy.

and he has turned the cricket organization into a parasitic enemy of the west indian people.

we must remember that when west indies were world champions we did not have a cricket bureaucracy but a secretariat run by an unpaid cabinet, and a small office run by a paid secretary and small staff. now we have a whole huge bureaucracy, hundreds of staff that has become the financial focal point in terms of their recurrent cost per year..which is huge, far more than the players are paid

the west indian people sat back and allowed a man, one man to create the cWI monster. of course he has help and support from some section of the west indies who agree with that anti west indian crap..and prolly profit from it in league with skameron

and of course ever since the end of the white planer class control, the only successful administrators we ever had in the cricket, the west indies allowed the corruption of the cricket with the rise of the black bureaucratic class. {they love to call themselves technocrats}

skameron is a full blossom of that parasitic shit flower that was planted by Clarvis Joseph and and Pat Rosseau, elected to run the wicbc in 1995 after the planter class came to an end. the movement towards the bureaucratic cricket state did not abate under the successors of Joseph/Rousseau, but accelerated up to skameron, who is now the most perfect of that set..the quintessential bureaucratic exploiter of them all. Skameron makes his immediate predecessor Julian Hunte look picayune
Last edit: 01 Dec 2017 09:01 by mapoui.

01 Dec 2017 07:58 #355392 by mapoui
[ now mind allyuh: I doan like to comment on Zaccaroi threads because he never says nutten in response. I doan know whether he appreciates that I comment on his threads at all so I am reluctant.

but this is a rather juicy opportunity to roll out what I have so far..I cud not ignore it :lol: :lol: :lol:

• zacaroni
01 Dec 2017 08:26 #355393 by zacaroni
Of course I appreciate it. Don't always agree but of course I appreciate the comments

01 Dec 2017 10:54 #355398 by ketchim
lol ....they need Guyana batsmen.
Barbados players 'fraid of rib cage and helmet kissers !
Hetty hit 'em for 3x4s before he miscue...
wish Bishoo was there to show them how to BAT

01 Dec 2017 11:11 #355402 by mapoui

Hetty shud not have batted at 3. we need to give that boy a chance to really get a goodi innings so we have to put him in the right spot. #3 is too much of a load right now.

skunt Jason shud go at 3. he must put himself upt he order and block to rarse at 3... or put Roston there..try him there and arks him to steady the ship

Hetmeyer lower down may have turned the tide last night, carved up that kiwi pace impse

01 Dec 2017 11:12 #355403 by mapoui
and Dowrich fail again. what a waste.

dat side is crying out fuh some experience in the whole side not jess the batting order :( :(

Time to create page: 0.210 seconds

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
KendraWest Indies cricket upcoming Test series(03.01.2025, 03:57)(03:57)0
LayneWest Indies vs England test match series(02.01.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
Milaniwomen's cricket(02.01.2025, 15:26)(15:26)0
Braxtonketchim(02.01.2025, 10:03)(10:03)0
ReedCARIVS 2020 contact(01.01.2025, 23:21)(23:21)0
CyrusBrian Lara Stadium inaugural match(01.01.2025, 23:17)(23:17)0
AlysonSuper User(01.01.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
Delilah