28 Nov 2017 13:43 #355206
and to all you youth cricketers out there :
follow this diagram : Imprint on your brain and practice in nets.
Trust me, runs will come !
zacaroni
28 Nov 2017 13:48 #355207
by zacaroni
I don't have any email for them. Maybe you can contact WI cricket through their website and ask them to send it
28 Nov 2017 15:42 - 28 Nov 2017 15:42 #355214
I doh know...looking at dat I still think about length..and width. I can see pull where man say drive to the off
I can see pull too where deh say leave...and cut. it seems wide enuff.
dem ball and dem cud be full..low..even bounce...requiring different treatment or responses
hmmmm:blink:
but i guess as diagram it can help
Last edit: 28 Nov 2017 15:42 by mapoui.
28 Nov 2017 16:04 - 28 Nov 2017 16:05 #355215
Darren bravo as a Leftie admits he cannot play the on drive !
brown/red spot on diagram (for a leftie)
Last edit: 28 Nov 2017 16:05 by
01 Dec 2017 12:14 #355418
Blackwood was dropped from the squad !
Guess what his replacement Sunil Ambris did ?
Went back into his batting crease and mash the stumps out !
FOR a debutant DUCK
01 Dec 2017 12:15 #355419
unfortunately my color pic diagram above :
did NOT cater for such an assinine batting tekneek ! hahahaha
Batsmen like Blackwood
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds