01 Dec 2017 07:54 #355391
and why not?
this is a milk toast side..a bunch of colorless little impses who are just impressions of real west indians. anything at all of a disastrous nature they are capable of on a cricket field at the international level.
they are collectively the perfect result of the bureaucratic cricket state..this west indies team. you shud by now be educated to expect the worse in the cricket until such time as it is reformed from the ground up up
it is getting on to 15 years since I told allyuh that the fus' time. there is nothing that has happened since 1995 that I did not predict, describe and warned against. go ask Christine Cummings wherever she is if that is not the truth?
sissy dot come should thank me that I said all I did there first. all those assholes on all those boards who tried to gainsay me where are they now...especially those pure naked skunts who used to inhabit Skurts board?
01 Dec 2017 10:58 #355399
Well I ended up watching the Batting.
was initially impressed with the opening P'ship
then the short pitch man came on : a south paw to boot !
and all the Barbados boys broke down and Cry ~~
01 Dec 2017 11:01 #355400
Then Dowrich went and drop Latham and I wished for our best glove man Ramdin.
Then I looked for my leggie, Bishoo to extract Ross Taylor.... but **sigh**
the Barbados coach drop him .....for a mediocre Barbados trundler..... named Cummins
whom did not appear to know IF him Cuming or Going ~~
01 Dec 2017 17:53 - 01 Dec 2017 17:55 #355466
116 - 3
Roach to Raval,gets him first up with a length ball that tickles the outside edge
and carries through nicely to the keeper.
Jeet c †Dowrich b Roach 42
Last edit: 01 Dec 2017 17:55 by
01 Dec 2017 17:54 #355467
49.2 Roach to Ross, FOUR, oh yes. Classic Taylor this ~
49.1 Roach to Ross, FOUR, gorgeous shot
1st Test, West Indies tour of New Zealand at Wellington
Time to create page: 0.253 seconds