21 Oct 2017 10:52 #352791
Ten runs needed for Hope's ton, and four wickets fall on the other end.
Time and time again, when a fellow batsmen needs a few runs for a ton, the WI tail adopts a cavalier attitude, plays silly shots, and gets out, spitefully denying a teammate the milestone.
21 Oct 2017 12:26 #352798
hahahaha. I come to the board and among the fus tings I see is this here..Hope shud beat the whole team..
s I know things went bad and I head for the cric buzz scoreboard
Roston Chase is flash in the pan..an impse batsman who really want to be a bowler..an offspinner. he shud call Lance Gibbs and arrange fuh classes. Lance shud not be dat expensive
21 Oct 2017 18:45 #352840
Zimbabwe beat Sri Lanka and Sri Lanka beat Pakistan and WI couldn't beat Pakistan, so according to science, Zimbabwe seem destined to beat West Indies.
21 Oct 2017 21:06 #352843
spiteful is not a team ethic....its is a separatist ethic. where is lil Jase?
but it tstarts with skourtney..the spitefulness.....
21 Oct 2017 21:07 #352844
craps! it actually starts with Skameron himself. Pheeeeeeew!!
Hope should beat the whole team in the dressing room
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds