06 Oct 2017 12:46 #351996
NOT CRAP SKIMMY...JUST BADLY WRITTEN! BUT i WILL LEAVE IT UP...WHY ::confused::
BECAUSE I WAS ON MY NOSE - AN EXAMPLE OF HOW IT CAN GET..LOW BLOOD SUGAR, MUDDLE BRAINS AND STRUGGLING BUT NOT AWARE OF IT. IT GETS WORSE TOO AT TIMES.
I REALLY DON'T KNOW HOW TO CONTROL IT. AT TIMES WHAT I DO WORKS... SOMETIMES IT DOES NOT
oh well. I got to live with it
06 Oct 2017 14:58 #351999
by timmyj51
Dim just da days lost fur
Jurassic matches! Din dare's the days lost for
ALL da
county matches, ODIs, T20s, not to mention rain
delays where fans have to sit
fur hours twiddlin' dare thumbs! ::dead:: ::dead:: ::dead:: Chuck yer kerosene lamps and chastity belt
'n git wid da times, Maphoney!!!
08 Oct 2017 12:26 - 08 Oct 2017 13:45 #352076
why wud county matches have more rain days than test matches ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
and counties are even less wealthy than the english MCC/TCCB.
oh eff! cricket evolved with the sun and rain...everybody done make psychological, physical, phinancial etc.' accommodation with the natural, weather driven way of cricket.
and for that reason there IS NO PROBLEM WITH THE CRICKET AND THE WEATHER..ANY, ALL AND NO PART OF THE WORLD AT ALL.
WHAT YOU CYAR READ WHAT I SAID, ALLUDE, ACCUSE...THAT ALLYUH TRYING TO MAKE A PROBLEM WHERE THERE IS NONE AT ALL, SIMPLY FUH PROFIT > > > >
THIS IS ANOTHER INSTANCE WHERE TECHNOLOGY IS NOT REQUIRED, IN THE PHORM OF SOME MODERN TENT, THAT WOULD BE FAR FROM WHAT IT IS CRACKED UP TO BE WHEN THE PROPAGANDA IS STRIPPED AWAY, AND THE PEOPLE ARE LEFT HOLDING THE SH!TTY END OF THE STICK
AND AGAIN WHEN EVER AND WHERE EVER THAT HAS BEEN ATTEMPTED, I.E PROBLEMS CREATED OUT OF THIN AIR FOR PROFIT, AND ACTUALLY OCCURRED, EFFECTED... IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN DISASTROUS AND VERY COSTLY FOR THE PEOPLE OF THE COUNTRY, ACTIVITY ETC., INVOLVED.
MAN WILL YOU TAKE YOUR TENT..TENTS..BUY 100 OF THEM ..AND ERECT DEM IN YUH YARD, OVAH YUH HOUSE SO RAIN WUN WET IT...IN YUH BASEMENT... WALK WITH ONE AS YOUR OWN PERSONAL UMBRELLA...PUT ONE OVAH YUH BED..AND SO ON.
JESUS H CRISE! PHUCK CRICKET TENTS > > >
Last edit: 08 Oct 2017 13:45 by mapoui.
08 Oct 2017 12:31 #352077
DEH USED TO PLAY 2 AND 3 DAY TESTS UP TO 1930.
By 1939 deh may have been still giving west indies 3 day tests in england..I doh remember that history well.
so considering 2-3 days tests..6 days and den 5 I say average 4 days. I cud be wrong..just an approximation based on dat deh..to be corrected when possible and we know fuh ah fac' wat it was.
but more or less my point is still good. and so phuck tents and skimmys investment. the impse musta bought shares in the compiny thinking dat it is a sure ting.
who knows ::confused:: the MCC cud have bought shares in deh too ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
08 Oct 2017 12:42 #352080
Get another one skimmy...turn it upside dong and make a giant net with it. dat wud be to ketch and trap the GIANT ANTI-MATTER SPACE BUZZARD NEXT TIME CHIN FLIES IN
once trapped you can give it to the CIA to deconstruct to see if they can reverse technology it..to make one or to create one alive. the Giant Buzzard may be ready to lay, who knows..and deh cna get an egg to work with.
I am sure deh wud give you ah good raise fuh dat skimmy..and you can pay off fuh the tents you buy, very likely by credit cards. you wud be able to pay dat off