29 Sep 2017 10:14 #351680
Marlon Samuels just got out doing what he does best (killing the run rate and chewing up dot balls). I think this is the end of his ODI career. I doubt the selectors will pick him again, especially with Hetmeyer, Ambris and Darren Bravo waiting in the wings.
29 Sep 2017 10:17 #351681
He was eating up the balls so that Sunil Ambris
does not get a look in
Moeen Ali had odda plans :-[
29 Sep 2017 10:26 #351682
dis is goodbye Samules ::confused:: ::confused:: really!! ::confused::
I wud be seriously happy but I not holdin' my breath. I will take it when I see it. Skameron is ah Yardy aftah all
and I doh see why not with Skourtney stinking up the place with Baje an' dem
Het and dem may have to wait awhile yet. or maybe Sam will break a eg or something. (jess kiddin')
29 Sep 2017 10:36 #351684
I wanna see Ambris versus this English bowling !
but we gotta wait til 6 down (3 so far)
and only 12 overs left
29 Sep 2017 10:48 #351686
Ambris promoted
at the fall of JMo wicket.
He's only seen this bowler on videos.
Good Luck young man : 10 overs to go !
29 Sep 2017 11:05 #351688
Curran to Ambris, FOUR, banged in, rising outside off, Ambris whirls and controls the pull, rattled away through backward square leg
Rashid to Ambris, FOUR, drops short and Ambris is quickly back and sends the
ball skating to deep backward square for his first international runs
29 Sep 2017 11:34 #351690
hmmmm! Ambris eh!
maybe Samules shud take note..begin to prepare a seat somewhere off the sidelines ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
29 Sep 2017 11:35 #351691
Ambris looks good. Everyone batted well except Samuels. In this ODI series, Samuels has faced 140+ balls and hit only 2 boundaries.