28 Sep 2017 20:41 #351657
deh make Big Jase Captain. good show. this makes me feel good..a well deserved appointment.
Big Jase is a steady fellow, solid and consistent personality, good leader, steady player. he is prolly the best of the current regional leaders.
now if he can score some runs, solidify his place and relieve lil Jase as captain we going somewhere. he is a better leader than lil Jase.
mus' be the prophet (PBH) in big Jase! lookin, aftuh him
03 Oct 2017 08:11 #351826
but I knew he wud get whack...which is why after west indies bat I tuned out. I never even took a look back to see the scores.
I knew england wud hardly lose a wicket...winning big time..as deh had done almost every time previously.
what!! big Jase was going to bowl fuh dem cWI bowling impse an' dem in his fus' game as skipper..he wud invent some magic to turn them into bowlers suddenly ::confused:: ::confused::
fuh 5 ODI's cWI bowling impses proved that they were on Cardassia while all the rest of us were on earth looking fuh dem...england ready to bat! ::confused:: and big Jase was going to turn dat around. be serious. gih him ah bowling attack and lets see then
Bishoo as captain ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: really
that man does be on the side an' you wud never know he deh. dat man is like a mouse..trundle fuh 50 overs and den disappear. Invisible man.
and captain fuh he
interesting!
03 Oct 2017 08:23 #351830
even worse than Bish. an emotional man, not big on brains it appears.
Big Jase. if he can make the side on ability mek him test captain. let lil Jase mek the side on ability..or not1
jason mohamed captain
Time to create page: 0.209 seconds