30 Aug 2017 06:57 - 30 Aug 2017 10:14 #350033
Last edit: 30 Aug 2017 10:14 by mapoui.
30 Aug 2017 07:00 #350034
2 THIRDS OF THE TRIO CRASH......ENGLAND AND oZ. WILL DEH BURN TOO ::confused:: ::confused::
I HOPE SO...SOON!
India's turn soon come!
great day day indeed! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
30 Aug 2017 10:10 #350046
and of course, Sohail Tanvir and Rashid Khan
BOWL Guyana to a Win over the mighty Barbados Tridents
30 Aug 2017 10:11 - 30 Aug 2017 10:25 #350047
Last edit: 30 Aug 2017 10:25 by mapoui.
30 Aug 2017 10:14 #350048
ok..I will correct it. you appear to insist. I was looking fuh 'lorse'...an' in between sleep and wake. I knew I had to remark on such a day den go back to bed ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
30 Aug 2017 10:21 #350050
I hungry all now ....
I celebrated with a Jamaica yam soup and a beef patty ~
now I may have some corn meal porridge
30 Aug 2017 10:27 #350052
you have organic meal..and as whole as possible :-[
nutten better that porridge with real cornmeal
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
24 Hours! One of the Great days In Cricket History: OZ LOSE TO BANG!
Time to create page: 0.177 seconds