25 Aug 2017 08:12 #349581
dat is what bureaucracy is focused on...PAPERWORK.
while deh put a sh!t team on the field dat getting its arse cut so bad, the type of lixxx has never before been seen in the history of cricket...they are focused on name changes...from wicbc to wicb, to CWI and now Windies ::confused::
useless bunch of misleaders. but the question is this...anyone of dat bureaucracy margar, thin, scarecrow ::confused::
as far as I know deh obese..fat of the sweat of the players. now deh can pik a sh!t but obedient team that lose an lose and lose and lose and lose but deh still make money. skunt and dem happy like pappy over dat. the money flows and the team under control.
win/pride/nationalism/respect/ cricket success ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
"what the hell are you talking about!! what is all dat!!! nobody cares about that.. man everything here going fine. we doh have any problems. the team is fine"
25 Aug 2017 09:03 #349587
back wen deh started to pik Powell I noted dat he is not a good batsman at all..dat he has no future.
deh accuse me of all kinda ting..of hating on the poor bwoy because he is privileged, went to skool in england, his parents have money etc.
while dat might have been so, I do have my prejudices. I am human aftah all. but I know my cricket and I can tell from any distance at all... who is good and who is not.
I cud tell quite from here that Powell is s sh!ttong and dat his place is due to his family connections. he is a privileged kid and dat is all there is to his place on the side.
Powell's privileged explains everything...particularly his behavior which is well within the purview required by the cWI for safe inclusion. Powell being part of the elite wont question the bureau. and he cant make the side on ability anyway, depends on the bureau for his place... so why question a structure that sets him up quite unjustly and undeservedly ::confused::
25 Aug 2017 09:39 #349591
Don't drop even a half a chance moreso a Dolly !
Now coming in to his own with a a couple boundaries.
Powell showed have been sent off the field a la Viv :-[
25 Aug 2017 09:47 #349593
Stokes Bat hit ground and Ball hit bat : SAME time
ask for the Review ....Holder off de Field !
Roach to Stokes, has he edged that ? blimey! The replay suggests it's could have
come straight off the top edge.
But was the noise all bat on ground?
25 Aug 2017 10:14 #349603
144 - 5
Bishoo to Root, edged and gone! Silence abounds in Headingley
as Root lines up the sweep but nibbles a toe-end
into the hands of Blackwood at slip!