03 Aug 2017 19:28 #347845
by Balasubramaniam
DREAMERS THINK PLAYING ENGLAND WILL BE LIKE PLAYING ESSEX.
GET THE WASTE INDIES SIDE TO OLD TRAFFORD TO SEE A REAL CONTEST.
LET THE WASTE INDIAN BATSMEN AND BOWLERS SEE WHAT THEY WILL BE UP AGAINST IN A COUPLE OF WEEKS.
03 Aug 2017 20:06 #347846
by harijobs
Man, I can see the anger and frustration on how you feel about the performance of the West Indian players. In the recent times, they have shown poor performances in the matches and I hope they will be good in the upcoming series. :-\
av8r27
04 Aug 2017 06:05 #347861
by av8r27
There has been a consistent decline in the performance by the West Indies team. The batsmen in the team have lost their batting average one by one. Compared to the other teams in the world who are progressing and performing positively, the West Indies team looks like its on negative learning cure. The team will have to take drastic steps to improve their game to win in International cricket.
04 Aug 2017 13:22 #347907
88.6Rabada to Stokes, bulls eye! Rabada
silences Old Trafford
with a searing yorker
as will Kemar Roach
05 Aug 2017 22:13 #347977
is alzari joseph on dat side?
I doh remember seeing his name. all I remember is the 2 bajan skunts Cummins and Reifer
but with Joseph/Gabe and Roach if he is back to his best it wont be so easy fuh england.
west indies batting is another matter altogether with hose hopeless bajans cluttering up the order
06 Aug 2017 11:36 #347991
No, but he is today, batting right now vs Kent !
Gabe is also in today's warm up ! Roach rests
GET WASTE INDIES TO OLD TRAFFORD
Time to create page: 0.159 seconds