04 Jul 2017 16:17 #345573
West Indies T20 squad
Carlos Brathwaite (capt), Samuel Badree, Ronsford Beaton, Chris Gayle,
Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell,
Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton (wk), Kesrick Williams
In: Chris Gayle
Out: Lendl Simmons
05 Jul 2017 11:17 #345597
capitalist/bureaucratic contradiction......I notice dat
the only laws they obey is that which pertains to their own survival as dominant social class..bsically unwritten law
all the ideals and principles they spout and enact into law on the surface deh doh care about. those are fuh we
the elites break their own promulgated law at will when deh have to. deh do so openly but quietly in dat deh never say anything about it. its left for others to notice and sigh.
the jackass mess deh have made of the T20 team must be corrected in light of absolute reduction of the overall cricket..especially the ODI team. they can do so only by ignoring their own rule which was enacted to keep these very players they now select out of the team.
those are the players totally recalcitrant relative to this CWI admin. the CWI wants them out permanently as they are a threat to the CWI bureau. but the CWI have no choice now as the T20 team threatens to disappear entirely under the waves of international cricket..west indies cricket as a whole threatens to
but they ought to return Darren Sammy to his rightful place as captain of the T20 team. Carlos is a Skourtney project that has not worked..and cannot work. Carlos does not have it. he is not good enuff
05 Jul 2017 12:29 #345609
I notice your contradiction : Whose project was Sammy ?
you are condoning bureaucratic picks >
05 Jul 2017 13:07 #345621
good to have Gayle back in the team!
Sammy was hiding when he was in the team...he can fcuk off!
09 Jul 2017 13:51 #345934
Where can we see some of this as well ?? :-\
1st unofficial ODI: S Africa U19 v W Indies U19 at Durban
Jul 9, 2017
GAYLE is back on Sunday
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds