03 Jul 2017 04:13 - 03 Jul 2017 11:22 #345433
CWI bat first..scored little but still won
somebody trying to tell dem something..is there a lesson in there somewhere
I wonder why deh change all of a sudden..why they bat instead of sending India in as customary ::confused::
people mus' have started to make noise in deh head. the legends and others must have started calling in asking wat the hell deh were doing..wat was going orn..why deh keep squandering the advantage of winning the toss ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
the phucking racist forrin coaches they keep hiring is the answer..especially the OZ coaches. they keep doing the wrong things tactically, on and off the field
I want too see what Law will do in england..if west indies revert to winning the toss and sending the opposition in to bat
if you have runs on the tins they are there, already made..you know wat you have to defend..you in attack mode not defensive..
Last edit: 03 Jul 2017 11:22 by mapoui.
03 Jul 2017 04:16 #345434
if it is local pressure that made for a change of the policy of wasting the toss..in engalnd there would be no local pressure to force such policy change
so keep eyes peeled on CWI tactical policy on the field..especially with regard to the use of the toss when won
03 Jul 2017 10:32 #345439
I think it is predicated on the old traditional belief.
We are the best Chasers in this bizness....
someone actually wake up and realised we are NOT .
03 Jul 2017 11:57 #345459
Kesrick Williams, who bowled the crucial 49th over, conceding just two runs and taking the massive wicket of MS Dhoni, also came under special praise from his captain. “I want to make a special mention of Kesrick Williams – showed a lot of maturity in his second game, showed a lot of heart as well,†the captain said.
Who Notice.............
Time to create page: 0.189 seconds