13 Jun 2017 16:18 #343999
Pakistan have a serious problem if England bat first.
England's average first-innings score since the 2015 World Cup is 306.
They have scored 300 or more 17 times in 24 attempts.
13 Jun 2017 16:20 #344000
Memo to Sarfraz :
Loudly announce to the Irishman cum England Skipper :
"Heads i WIN, Tails you LOSE"
OR organise a 2 head coin and loudly call: Heads !
13 Jun 2017 16:40 #344002
While Pakistan may be tempted to exploit England's historical problems playing spin
it is their fast bowlers who have led to their success in this tournament.
Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan and Mohammad Amir have together taken 14
of Pakistan's 20 wickets so far, and each of them has an economy-rate
of less than five in the tournament.
13 Jun 2017 19:28 #344010
Pak might surprise us and bowl them out cheap. Pak's problem is their batting. Anything over 270 and they will struggle to chase.
13 Jun 2017 20:44 #344012
doh involve Allah in skeff ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
but however it is accomplished I do hope Pak win the toss
13 Jun 2017 22:43 #344014
by naruto100
I agree, Pakistan's plus point is their bowling. They are not that good as England in the batting. So they need to restrict England with the bowlers. Hopping for interesting semi final.
14 Jun 2017 11:21 #344044
My apologies to Azhar Ali currently on 60* and the new leftie that Pak
rolled off their production of fast bowlers line for Amir !
ODI debut - Rumman Raees (Pakistan)
Tactics for tomorrow
Time to create page: 0.189 seconds