01 Jun 2017 20:14 #343005
oh guuuude! is wood. its time to cry. here are my tears ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
01 Jun 2017 20:33 - 01 Jun 2017 20:46 #343007
I knew deh wanted to kill west indies cricket. now dat it happen and my predictshun come true it does not sit nice. it irking mih stomok..upsetting mih.
it causing mih to leggo some hard belch here. soon is fart aplenty here as the gyarse migrates dongwards
but west indians sit dong and let it happen. so who am I to cry. I knew this wud be the outcome long time now
I looking fuh Hillary Beckles who support the wicb when deh took a wrecking ball to the team under Hunter.
with all due respect to those Yardies who are sincere I am not sooprised the major agents of west indian doom and destruction are Yardies...Skameron and Whinds.
I am keen to see the role Jimmy Adams plays. I see deh persist with failure Walton..a suck up. all ah dat kills the team and Jimmy deh
there are 2 dead beats on this team dragging it dong..Walton and Carlos. and Carlos is the captain no less
Last edit: 01 Jun 2017 20:46 by mapoui.
Mikelson