23 May 2017 11:49 #342158
http://www.cricket.com.au/-/media/Players/Men/International/West-Indies/darren-bravo-wi.ashx
The left-handed Bravo, the region's premier Test batsman with an average of 40 from 49 Tests, was sorely missed during the recent three-Test series against Pakistan which West Indies lost 2-1, to hand the visitors their first-ever win on Caribbean soil in nearly six decades.
Only last October, he made a superb hundred and a half century in the opening Test against Pakistan in Dubai, nearly helping West Indies to avoid defeat.
His replacement in the recent Test series - 20-year-old Shimron Hetmyer - proved inadequate managing a paltry 96 runs from six innings.
West Indies are set to play three Tests away to England starting in August and Browne said his panel would continue to focus on players who were available.
"We can just work with the people that we have now as a selection panel and if and when Darren decides to come back, we will look at that," the former Test wicketkeeper said.
23 May 2017 12:16 #342171
Right in Hamilton tenement yard : next door to jail man
Con artist Kenny/Soca/Chin/sgt.djones. ::LOL::
23 May 2017 12:31 #342177
dats right..a condo downtown TO. anytime he ready ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
23 May 2017 21:55 #342241
I cyan kerry him fuh ah year or so..but it wont be necessary. we will get him werk right away in the cricket..good paying werk!
23 May 2017 21:57 #342242
and all he har to do is tell he coming and I wud get cracking on setting him up. dat go be easy. he is a wanted fella. there will be many suitors..for his service by which I mean cricket.
24 May 2017 11:00 #342267
dat is suckeye....
I will take offers from teams who want him..work out which one is the bes' and on his agreement cement the contract...a prelim contract that have to do with wuk guarantee. wen he reach all the res' he cyan sort out..endorsements,playing fuh Canada etc
dat is all. he have ah wuk dat pays he comin' to. he is a test cricketer with a global reputation and record to match.
no problem skipper...easy like eating good cheese
Darren Bravo Windies return uncertain
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds