20 May 2017 10:20 #341929
Ronsford Beaton, the 24-year old fast bowler from Guyana, is the only uncapped member in the West Indies squad for the three T20Is against Afghanistan in St Kitts from June 2.
Beaton has picked up 31 wickets in 36 T20s, with a best of 4 for 9, and has represented Guyana Amazon Warriors and Trinbago Knight Riders in the CPL.
20 May 2017 13:13 #341946
West Indies squad: Carlos Brathwaite (c), Samuel Badree, Ronsford Beaton, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton, Kesrick Williams
20 May 2017 13:36 #341948
Finally Guyana get a quickie CAP since .....Reon King and Colin croft !
I been calling for Ronsford, years now ! >
20 May 2017 14:45 #341951
so you get him now. we go see wat he have. you starting to sound like Googs and Obama
leave dem felles in dat yes. doh join dem
20 May 2017 14:58 #341952
Yeah, right
trini Gabriel started Cricket same time as Beaton.
and their difference in Age is ridiculous : from a selection stand point.
Obama meh rarse
20 May 2017 15:03 #341953
U claim Guyana's Cheesy too ole at 28 as a Batsman
Fast bowler Gabe is old : past 29 !
Beaton being wasted now notch 24 years of age.
yuh panty showing >
Ronsford Beaton called up for Afghanistan T20Is
Time to create page: 0.167 seconds