08 May 2017 11:22 #341164
the problem deh is coming dong to earth.
you have to come dong and live deh. not really appetizing. I rather stay up there. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
08 May 2017 11:27 #341167
naaahhh....when we stop there on a cruise ship many years ago
all dem fellahs knew Shiv from Guyana was the greatest ::LOL:: .
08 May 2017 12:50 #341174
but you not Shive.....
unless deh give you something because of shive :-[ :-[ :-[
Thank you received: 3
09 May 2017 11:42 #341214
by midwicket
The West Indies batting still looks suspect and reliant on lower-order heroics from Roston Chase whose second Test century kept the West Indies in the game, but the same can be said for Pakistan who sport some world class batting talents in Babar Azam and veterans Younis Khan and Misbah-ul-Haq but need to find a way to prevent batting collapses.
13 May 2017 08:50 #341404
by renegade
Best to try and play for a draw, young batsment should bat as long as they can, will help to build their mental fitness, unless they can score quickly and build a small lead they wont be able to win this game.
Take a look at the scenic Windsor Park, venue for the 3rd and final Test
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds