02 May 2017 10:01 #340777
for Windies : of course hails from Barbados
"For me, it's ill-disciplined because you can go through ODIs and T20Is
and not bowl no-balls, and then you come into Test matches
and you are bowling a cluster of them.
To make it even worse, the spinners are bowling no-balls
and that is not acceptable at all"
02 May 2017 10:03 #340778
"Llike if a person plays a bad shot, there is nothing a batting coach can do about it
If someone drops a catch, they blame the fielding coach :-[
but I think it's all down to discipline,
everybody making sure that on the field of play he is as disciplined as possible..
02 May 2017 10:08 #340781
Phuck Estwick. from all dat deh..if he actually said it..he is a dumb skunt who doh have a clue..and he is in the wrong job entirely >
02 May 2017 11:59 #340793
Pakistan have a nine-point lead over West Indies in the updated ICC ODI rankings
in their race to qualify directly for the 2019 World Cup in England.
Pakistan are placed eighth at present, and West Indies ninth :-[
and only the top eight teams as of September 30 qualify directly.
03 May 2017 10:56 #340839
Extras way too high at 44
byes and leg byes are are 32 of the 44.
a reflection of poor back-stopping ???? :-\
Shai Hope already in trouble for poor scores with the Bat !
Roddy Estwick, Coach
Time to create page: 0.224 seconds