09 Feb 2017 11:46 #334789
who cares at the start of 2017 to predick where west indies cricket will be in the next five years :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
09 Feb 2017 11:48 #334790
will lil Bravo play again fuh a skameron CWI...who will comprise the team against Pak...and how will dat team do.... ::confused:: ::confused::
will a Pakistani break Lara record during the coming season ::confused:: ::confused::
09 Feb 2017 11:50 #334791
is dat Law test ah good coach..or is he another Dyson ::confused::
why wud th CWI run through west indian coaches den go get a forriner ::confused:: ::confused::
is Jimmy Adams now a Tom, sucking up to the CWI ::confused::
09 Feb 2017 12:04 #334792
Beat England and Pakistan : at home 2017
and see 2018 unfold for Tours.
Dowlin get some Guyana "real" cricketers in there and Voila!
we turn the corner
09 Feb 2017 12:24 #334795
I see yu still in a guyanan phantasy eh.
yuh know wat you need..a long hike in the company of googley, captain and skimmy..lets say Berbice to Lethem
day shud wake you up..indeed all ah allyuh! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 Feb 2017 12:29 #334797
will lil Bravo ever play fuh west indies again.....
NO!
he will migrate to Canada
09 Feb 2017 12:40 #334799
Trinis Comess should be kept out of W.I. cricket
I see BraBits got dropped from the IPL !!
his "walk off the Job" is coming back to bite his trini arse ::LOL::
de odda lil bro " big idiot" comess is also biting his trini arse :-[
Uncle Phil for siding with these Comess: is exiled in Afghanistan
09 Feb 2017 12:46 #334800
so! gih Dowlin' free sheet. Pik Guyanans like peas. he an Skourtney can duke it out fuh places.
in the meantime lil and big Brabits cyan come to Canada
my predickshum fuh west indies cricket next five years and continuing..the crap yard! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
09 Feb 2017 12:49 #334801
so why the IPL drop Brabits........ ::confused::
some weh deh in the wood works mus' be skunt skameron manipulating to harm the boys chances.
skunt skameron pull strings no doubt >
09 Feb 2017 12:54 #334804
His Trini accent was not getting the Hindi words pronounced
and the Bollywood songs were out of tune with rhythm and melody.
Canada only want real cricketers not Bra
bits and pieces
Predickshun: What is the Immediate CWI Future...5 years
Time to create page: 0.228 seconds