12 Jan 2017 11:18 #332041
Trump gonna deport y'all arse to Madras...
apt for 2 mad-rass :BUT renamed Chennai !
timmyj can teach Cappo : Gibberish-Hindi ! ::LOL::
12 Jan 2017 12:05 #332054
IN THE WEST INDIES... ::confused::
i UP FUH DAT. LET ME KNOW SO I CAN SEN' YOU MIH ADDY ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12 Jan 2017 12:05 #332055
I dont wanna go to the Caribbean : too much Choke and Rob and Murders
especially in Jamaica and Trinidad !
Mapoui, update and leave your WILL with Lawyer !
Alien already said she going .......good riddance hahahaha ::LOL::
12 Jan 2017 12:18 #332056
ON SECOND THOUGHT GOING TO THE WEST INDIES IS A BAD IDEA.
captain want to kill we.... ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12 Jan 2017 12:20 #332057
My brother is in Pakistan to tidy up the Kooza launch hopefully this week end.
based on his whatsapp communication with me couple hours ago :
Place sweet too bad and people too, too nice !
Ab Sab Kuch !! :-*
https://scontent.fykz1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/p200x200/15726435_1207290759308064_6819536814864311295_n.jpg?oh=76adb9103c8550fbfa584081d5a0851a&oe=58E586DA
12 Jan 2017 12:26 #332058
alien mus' be goin' to try find she funny bone. she cyar wring or squeeeze a laff from the board no matter how hard she struggle :-[ :-[
Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report
Time to create page: 0.248 seconds