Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report

10 Jan 2017 17:25 #331864 by mapoui

wat lan'....wat plan  ::confused:: ::confused::

10 Jan 2017 17:30 #331865 by ketchim
Pakistan !

with their superior Fast bowlers and  superior Batting talent

India wanna sabotage them to BE # 1 in the subC  :P

FICA is a mouthpiece.

Azim may be Pak cricket Savior : a Trini to boot  ::LOL::

10 Jan 2017 17:44 #331867 by ketchim
www2.guardian.co.tt/lifestyle/2014-11-09...an-charge-tt-cricket

If you could interview or dine with anyone, who would it be and why

and what question would you be eager to ask ?

Young Pakistani activist Malala Yousafzai

I’ve chosen her because of the tremendous impact she has created wherever she goes

She is a very intelligent young woman who has captivated the hearts of so

many people around the world. The one question I would ask her is

“Where do you get the confidence and energy to go on like this at such a young age?”

10 Jan 2017 19:52 #331895 by mapoui
mih see now! ;)

10 Jan 2017 20:24 #331900 by ketchim
Yeah ! Support of Pakistan from the most improbable corner  ;)

Pakistan, Zindabad

Shabash, Azim Bassarath  !

11 Jan 2017 15:48 #331954 by mapoui
the fus' time I encounter socafighter she was up in arms against Bass... call him ah road worker unfit fuh the TCCB presidency

11 Jan 2017 15:52 #331955 by ketchim
Chap is now my new Hero !

India premeditated attempt wid FICA : to destroy Superior cricket in Pakistan

is being foiled by a Trini muslim  : Whooaaaa  !

I will have to back off my useless Trickies mantra  ;)

11 Jan 2017 15:58 #331957 by mapoui

ah so sweet of you.  you tiad take wood on it eh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

11 Jan 2017 16:22 #331963 by ketchim
First time I can admit since Brian Lara 400* to reclaim the batting record

that a Tricky has done something NoteWorthy  ::LOL::

11 Jan 2017 16:46 #331969 by The Captain
what superior PAKIS

they beat the windies and choked downunda

Time to create page: 0.251 seconds
(07.01.2026, 13:14)(13:14)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
MaleahAs expected, ICC rates MCG Boxing Day Test pitch 'Unsatisfactory'.(29.12.2025, 08:35)(08:35)1
WalkerHavent watched one ball of ILT20, Big Bash, BPL or SA20.

Just dont have the capacity to take in all the mindless hitting - it's cricket for the sake of cricket at this stage.
(28.12.2025, 14:37)(14:37)0
Elise