19 Dec 2016 09:42 #329549
Oz escape by the skin of their Mathilda teeth.
I was looking forward to another Oz cutarse today..a record one this time..a record fuh the ages...AGAINST the Oz :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
dat wud have been a right fine crismuss gif'. I wud have been happy fuh till the next tes' boxing day...with that.
come on pak! perk up. wat allyuh ah lil weak..allyuh need some tonic! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
well no ham sandwich fuh all. allyuh wud have to hide to eat dat. now! I will sen' to Trinidad..get dem ole' woman an' dem to brew up some fresh dhal soup with plenty garlic..and a box of equally fresh dhalphourri roti with curry hala chicken and aloo.
special delivery. I getting a BWIA plane rented to make the delivery directly. all allyuh have to do is to cut australia rarse straight up ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
19 Dec 2016 09:44 #329550
man mih bex. when tellin' yuh mih bex. I looked forward to getting up to read about this victory I was so sure. :-[ :-[ :-[
19 Dec 2016 09:48 #329552
Yasir Shah on 33 ...tried to protect the #11 bat ...but perished on the run out
Pakistan Zindabad!
'You're a hero. You're a hero'
for Sarfraz :wicketkeeper/bat 137 !
19 Dec 2016 09:53 #329555
dat was a great effort by Pak..a great one.
you can sense these things at times. I sense that Pak wud do it. I really felt/sensed they would win and break west indies record.
I was sharpening up my Oz insults during my dreams las' nite looking forward to be hurling them all now so :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
deh get way eh. >
hope not fuh long :-[ :-[ :-[
'sweet Revenge' Eh!!!! Pak Near Pull it Orf. Oh How I Wish Deh Had!
Time to create page: 0.171 seconds