Trinis : Comess or Pedophile ?

10 Dec 2016 12:08 #328680 by ketchim
timmyj wanna investigate this chap.  8)

10 Dec 2016 12:34 #328684 by ketchim
www.caribbeannewsnow.com/sport-Did-the-T...t-team%3F-32772.html

St Vincent -- A few weeks ago, a call was received regarding a management

official of the 2016 Trinidad and Tobago Under-19 cricket team

• Alien
10 Dec 2016 13:42 #328689 by Alien

Hey Ketchim

Notice the guy looks kinda dougla ?

Mix up two races and you get lots of mapoui. >:(

Now he gonna come and cuss me out . ::confused::

10 Dec 2016 14:01 #328692 by mapoui

but isnt dat legal now captain ::confused::

man can do man now everywhere.  in Turkey if he married the bwoy all wud be well.

he can have sex with the bwoy but as long as he married him he would not be charged.  marriage would make it legal..no crime

10 Dec 2016 14:07 #328693 by mapoui

nobody want to touch dat.  all man run'!  scatter!  dat too hot tuh handle!

but ketchim  despite all jokes...I don know Indian people was like dat ::confused::

I nevah encounter in all my days in the west indies an Indo buller of any kind.  deh were always black and white.

10 Dec 2016 14:24 #328695 by ketchim

I hear you : now reconsidering the swap of Indo Trinis for Afro Guyanese.

think we safer with de Afros in BG  ::LOL::

10 Dec 2016 14:36 #328696 by mapoui

it not safe anywhere now man.  bullers think they are legal and free to live as deh want to..which includes coming after you. 

they feel free justified and rightful pushing move on any man deh fancy.  and if you object and chase they skunt away deh call the human rights fuh you and have you charged for disparaging their sexual orientation.

dat happen to a friend of mine.  bullers now have their human rights at the expense of all other kind of men out there.  you better be kind and open to bullers or you cud find yuhself in jail very very easily..right here in canada

and I wud imagine it is the same everywhere as Obama forced that on the world or sanctions in deh rarse

10 Dec 2016 14:47 #328697 by mapoui
ketchim!  you on your own bwoy! 

I rather have a dead board than one in which socafighter sh!tting all over the place.  I cyar stand she and Chairman no more..in tandem.

every time I look around it is this arsehole insinuating she'self in some proximity, as if she is one of the group considered so and people want to talk to she.  most irritating

locofighter gorne completely off she rockers this time around.  and I have had enuff..at least for the next while.  so I will be seeing you.  have a nice holidays. 

maybe when pakistan re-arrive in the west indies..if the board still up.  but I cant stand locofighter anymore

tat ta!

10 Dec 2016 20:27 #328746 by ketchim
LoL ....Chairman doan giv a crap !

Once the threads keep coming, who cares the incarnation ???

• King Mohunlal
10 Dec 2016 20:36 #328753 by King Mohunlal
Who is this newbie

Time to create page: 0.197 seconds
(07.01.2026, 13:14)(13:14)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
MaleahAs expected, ICC rates MCG Boxing Day Test pitch 'Unsatisfactory'.(29.12.2025, 08:35)(08:35)1
WalkerHavent watched one ball of ILT20, Big Bash, BPL or SA20.

Just dont have the capacity to take in all the mindless hitting - it's cricket for the sake of cricket at this stage.
(28.12.2025, 14:37)(14:37)0
Wynter