08 Dec 2016 10:23 #328507
According to a report on caribbeannewsnow.com yesterday, the incident occurred
while the team was abroad for a WICB regional tournament at a hotel room
after the official invited the player for a massage to deal with an injury :-[
08 Dec 2016 10:25 #328508
Suruj Ragoonath said the TTCB is carrying out its own probe:
“I just spoke to my president Azim Bassarath, the matter has been brought before
the Executive, a committee has been set up to investigate the matter but because
of the sensitivity of the situation, it is not something that we want to publicly
comment on at this time."
08 Dec 2016 10:34 #328511
Tarandath Sammy (left), coach of the Trinidad and Tobago Under-19 cricket team
in the 2016 regional under-19 cricket tournament, and Azim Bassarath
08 Dec 2016 11:33 #328527
who is the culprick..Tarandath ::confused:: ::confused::
it cyar be Azim. he wasn't deh :-[ :-[ :-[
08 Dec 2016 11:41 - 08 Dec 2016 12:01 #328529
I was nex' door dealing with your ham sandwich
why is this a sooprise..ah big deal..big issue ::confused:: ::confused::
it is not! Titty was always full of bullers..always bulling little bwoys.
I can think of at least 5 occasions on which as a lil bwoy I was approached growing up in Titty by the most sooprising men you cud imagine.
dats is why a lot of people around young men must be suspect..because dat is why they found the job they do..in proximity with/to young bwoys.
this test must be cud not keep his control over dat bwoy. he had the hots bad bad and cud not leave the bwoy alone, risking his whole career.
Trinidad is a corrupt place..totally corrupt. but I looking hard all over the west indies to see where is not corrupt totally and I cyar see anywhere at all. same ting everywhere
Last edit: 08 Dec 2016 12:01 by mapoui.
Alien
09 Dec 2016 20:23 #328631
by Alien
The T&TCB needs to resign .
Why isn't the police involved in this ? >
Police may just be as corrupt.
Trinis : Comess or Pedophile ?
Time to create page: 0.222 seconds