25 Nov 2016 15:08 #327618
You finished with a Test average of 40.01.
Would you agree that you were an underachiever?
Yes, I should have scored a lot more runs and finished with a better average, of course.
But I could have played for another four to five years.
As I said, in 2009, I was understanding my game better.
Then my contract was dropped. Then I get dropped in 2011.
Put that into the context.
I don't know if I would have scored one more or ten more centuries.
At the time, instead of sitting out, it would have been much better [to be] playing.
It is hard for me to say where I could have finished.
25 Nov 2016 16:36 #327630
I get so angry when thinking about Sars. Our system destroys players and manages talent horribly. We insult and fire official coaches, unofficial coaches (Ambrose et al), batsmen, bowlers and union heads. History repeated, over and over again.
26 Nov 2016 18:47 #327734
insularity ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
west indians not insular when it comes to behavior. we all behave same way..utterly nasty to each other and loving to forriners..especially when deh white .
but the chief qualification for loving treatment from west indians is to have straight hair. if you that even if you jet black, you pass with west indians..you qualify fuh their love.
mudder sk... and dem west indians
28 Nov 2016 10:40 #327854
by timmyj51
Got green card day luuuuuv ya evin wid kinky hare...no card, ladies dunt want ya, even if bone white bleached.. :'( :'( :'(
I would take away the Hook !
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds