5th Match: Sri Lanka v West Indies at Bulawayo

23 Nov 2016 06:18 #327432 by chairman
Sri Lanka 330/7 (50.0 ov)

23 Nov 2016 06:18 #327433 by chairman
West Indies won the toss and elected to field

23 Nov 2016 11:00 #327440 by mapoui
the more I see of Holder the less I like as a cricketer :( :( :(

23 Nov 2016 11:03 #327443 by ketchim
Good Chase.

we actually scored 300 + : WoW !!

Good show by Evin Lewis

23 Nov 2016 11:07 #327446 by mapoui
I doh see nutten to celebrate here ketchim...

deh shud bave batted on winning the toss..and Holder remains a stupid captain...more of a detriment to his team than a plus :( :( :(

23 Nov 2016 12:13 #327447 by ketchim
When lasr we made 300 in an ODI  :-\

23 Nov 2016 12:19 #327448 by mapoui
this is a lanka team dat shud not have made 330 against west indies..then we cud not make 331 against them...which we shud have made easier than wat we did

we 'muddled' the chase and the captain is responsible...cant it a dam 4444 all the way through.  who the hell is he Paint ::confused::

again:  wat the hell is there to celebrate! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

23 Nov 2016 12:42 #327450 by chairman
another crazy loss

Time to create page: 0.213 seconds
(07.01.2026, 13:14)(13:14)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
MaleahAs expected, ICC rates MCG Boxing Day Test pitch 'Unsatisfactory'.(29.12.2025, 08:35)(08:35)1
WalkerHavent watched one ball of ILT20, Big Bash, BPL or SA20.

Just dont have the capacity to take in all the mindless hitting - it's cricket for the sake of cricket at this stage.
(28.12.2025, 14:37)(14:37)0
Henrik