15 Nov 2016 07:50 #326816
"Clause 9.3.1 of your match/tour contract provides that in default by you in respect
of your obligations under the contract, WICB may in its absolute discretion
cancel the contract by written notice to the Cricketer.
In light, therefore of your breach of your obligations to WICB
in clause 4.7.2.2 of your match/tour contract, the letter serves as a
written notice that your match/tour contract is hereby cancelled." .
15 Nov 2016 09:02 #326818
can one imagine what the future holds if these dictators behaving as they do now get away with it, in the face of the opposition of the regional prime ministers ::confused::
and it looks like the political apparatus is impotent in this issue, can do nothng to deal with the wicb.
look out! W Cameron increasingly looking like Papa Doc... or Kabaka!
15 Nov 2016 09:28 #326822
Massa days are back in the form of english-man Pybus !
"Cameron had pointed out that the decision was taken by a team led by Pybus,
which carries out annual appraisals of players.
15 Nov 2016 09:55 #326828
precise observation. skameron went fuh him directly and gave him dominion over the west indies
all ole Skam needs now is a white horse, a whip and a cork hat
15 Nov 2016 10:23 #326831
Anyone recall Ernest Hilaire, CEO and Ronnie Sarwan ??
best batsman like Bravo with a 40 average in Test
Cancelled !
15 Nov 2016 10:24 #326832
did Bravo comply
all the boys they ran out of WICB could form their own Rebel team
let By Big
Bravo
Polly
Ramdin
Sammy
Sars
Shiv
Bravo Cancelled !
Time to create page: 0.248 seconds