13 Nov 2016 12:17 #326686
Pybus run out Powell due to 'personal reasons'
Pybus run out Sunil for arriving late at Nets from overseas league.
Class action law suit will be more forceful !
13 Nov 2016 12:42 - 13 Nov 2016 16:53 #326696
wat are you taking about Mail......
what ill advised behavior yuh talking about Mail ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
if there is one thing wrong with you is this ill-advised thing and pensity you have for accommodation.
man Phuck it! there are limits. and when man reach limits he must stand, fight back and damm the consequences.
under the manners he is pissed about what is living anyway but consequences already, taking the sh!t from those who oppressing him ::confused::
what does Bravo's words suggest to you..not that everybody think about the wicb exactly as he has expressed ::confused::
and why as replacement Jason Mohammed ::confused:: Jason reads already like a perfect Tom...his Titty team mate get brutalized and he 'glad fuh the call up' ::confused::
I suppose Jasons' is the 'good or well-advised' behavior you like Mail ::confused::
Last edit: 13 Nov 2016 16:53 by mapoui.
13 Nov 2016 14:52 #326709
by dillinger10
Any truth to the rumour that Cricket Australia are frantically looking into Bravo's family tree to see if he has any Australian heritage? They could certainly use a batsman of his quality these days.
14 Nov 2016 09:07 #326733
if Bravo suddenly migrated and is lost to west indies it wud be a shock..but not an unpleasant one to me.
Canada is a good spot..and he would be free to play all T20 in the world if he wins contracts. no doubt he would immediately become Canada's captain and top batsman.
and with the cash he makes he can always winter in the west indies..if he is not in Asia or Oz.
the perfect scenario is for Bravo to come to Canada leaving the west indies to the tender mercy of pie bus and skam, as well is whind.
there is bacchanal in Canada cricket admin too... but Bravo is good enough to make all of dat moot relative to himself..who for the moment at least is all he should be concerned about
Darren Bravo sent home over tweet
Time to create page: 0.179 seconds