28 Oct 2016 11:03 - 28 Oct 2016 12:27 #325307
you know Russians can be sooprisingly svelte....
I was shocked by some visages I noted on the net. very interesting indeedd, pleasing to the eye
normally when you say Russian, Ludmilla comes to mind... blond in corn rows, breasts all over the place, tall, large and thick...milkin' cows, herding the pigs and goats, digging the earth to plant potatoes....BO, swaddled in so many garments from the cold, its hard to get all off to take a bath in time, before the boiled on the stove hot wartuh in the pan gets cold...so she doh bodder
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 28 Oct 2016 12:27 by mapoui.
28 Oct 2016 12:19 #325316
Last time I entered Tiger Bay was to ride behind a Jala look alike dude
that snatch my Chain !
and I beat de crap outta him with my wood bicycle bar !
28 Oct 2016 12:31 - 29 Oct 2016 10:43 #325319
"but captain I like Russians... I like their music and literature. their g.o.a.t writer was a black Russian Alexander Pushkin...
I like P-u- tin and I have one Russian friend. :
"
{ Maybe I shudda put up theses instead
to signify tongue in cheek. >
}
Last edit: 29 Oct 2016 10:43 by mapoui.
28 Oct 2016 16:36 #325354
Maps live in white man country, enjoying the spoils of a well run country and yet wish "cooperatives" for his people back home! nice!!
29 Oct 2016 10:45 - 29 Oct 2016 10:51 #325369
you went on a long fast Pandit..on a pilgrimage..walking and fasting ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you must be thin now eh!
I see you din leave yuh social nonsense way out there. maybe yuh shud go on another pilgrimage :
:-[
Last edit: 29 Oct 2016 10:51 by mapoui.
29 Oct 2016 10:53 #325373
fuh the fus' time anyhow you get the white mans country right. spoils indeed
Convoluted Ketchim! No Comment on Cooperative W.I CRicket
Time to create page: 0.176 seconds