27 Oct 2016 11:34 #325182
Recall the Kabaka declared Guyana a Co-Operative in February 1970
after 46 years, we all waiting
27 Oct 2016 12:27 #325185
Its you he give not me : for whinging about the Board governance structure!
I lived in a Co-Operative Republic and knows of its Failure
27 Oct 2016 12:57 #325189
you lived in a failure that was hardly cooperative. you mean dat is the name kabaka as allyuh call him gave it.
whingin' about thew wicb ::confused:: ::confused::
I see wat TD meant about the 'achievements' of the wicb but don't see it as an excuse to give a pass to skam and his bureau.
wat he do..take away the top players level of earnings in collusion with whinds and spread it around the first class players in the region..start a T20 business with forrin ownership to generate money to pay players as well.....
interesting but the question begs..how is that really working out ::confused::
in the fus' place ....what about wicb bureaucrats renumeration ::confused:: how much are they paid...is that public knowledge ::confused::
and from T20...how much money is generated..how is it divided ::confused::
come again man....wat yuh say..so say if you know :
27 Oct 2016 12:59 - 27 Oct 2016 14:42 #325190
I agree. we can run corruption well...but I notice allyuh jess as facile in corruption as we..especially in TT. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 27 Oct 2016 14:42 by mapoui.
27 Oct 2016 13:00 #325192
well den..wat is a cooperative ::confused::
Kabaka taught allyuh wat a cooperative is ::confused::
he musta teach captain. he seems like he knows wat it is :-[
27 Oct 2016 13:02 #325193
Although the Afro-Guyanese middle class was uneasy with Burnham's leftist leanings
the PNC remained a shield against Indo-Guyanese dominance !
27 Oct 2016 13:02 #325194
he nevah teach allyuh eh. too bad. he shudda. dat cud have been his legacy
27 Oct 2016 13:03 #325196
The support of the Afro-Guyanese community allowed the PNC
to bring the economy under control
and to begin organizing the country into cooperatives.
Convoluted Ketchim! No Comment on Cooperative W.I CRicket
Time to create page: 0.195 seconds