15 Sep 2016 09:28 #320828
WICB chief executive officer Michael Muirhead has said there was no one specific reason for the termination of coach Phil Simmons' contract, nor was it a sudden development. In a nutshell, Muirhead said, Simmons' vision did not "align" with the strategic approach of the WICB and the divide widened over the past few months, reaching a point where a final decision had to be made.
15 Sep 2016 10:47 #320845
wat vision the wicb have.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
get serious mumble brains muirhead ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
15 Sep 2016 10:52 #320847
the vision to get rid of the walk off the jobbers
AND all who open dem mouth contrary to that decision !
Simmo is a Fool consumed by Insular support
15 Sep 2016 11:27 #320864
I doh know weh go orn. an'nidah do you ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
15 Sep 2016 11:28 #320867
you dont ?? check the archives on Simmo telling Shiv : him done !
memory problems, conveniently ???
- "That the Coach said that I did not do anything for the team in the last 12 months
and hence the reason for me being dropped."
15 Sep 2016 11:39 #320871
"I understand how you feel but it is in the hands of the selectors not yourself
to decide on a squad for the series so what I was saying to you is that you retiring
would make more sense than you being left out of the squad for the series "
Simmo to Shiv >
15 Sep 2016 14:17 #320900
Well poor investment in the headhunting costs and your interviewing skills if it took you all this time to realise.
Perhaps he is not a yes man resulted in the broken alignment!
18 Sep 2016 11:53 #321283
by 654321
Why does the WICB continue to make all their major firings days before the team engage in major competition?
Simmons' vision did not 'align' with WICB's - Muirhead
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds