13 Aug 2016 14:43 - 13 Aug 2016 14:49 #317470
WIC Forum: THE CHAIRMAN OF SELECTORS, wicb...Mr Skourtney Browne
lil Jase in this test match..and in most others he has played in and captained west indies
none fuh 84 in 28 overs......
3 runs in 2 innings
Last edit: 13 Aug 2016 14:49 by mapoui.
13 Aug 2016 14:51 #317472
and of course west indies almost completed a lorse of this test match as we speak...at 9 for 108
in fact match done: 10 west indies wickets fuh 108 runs
13 Aug 2016 14:56 - 14 Aug 2016 07:56 #317473
let dem send out a team now hilted by Skameron.
he got he fingah up de teams rass he might as well hilt he wood too by coming out on top..#1..to start off west indies innings.
Skam also has all the money FROM the wicb so we might as well make the skunt play for it, out on the field
make dem recall Whinds too, to open with ole' Skam. then the vice pres, secretary and so on..including the women up in Factory road. wat... deh go si'dong down in the office lookin' pretty all day. deh have to earn deh money in the hot sun playin' tes' cricket
Last edit: 14 Aug 2016 07:56 by mapoui.
13 Aug 2016 15:17 #317483
we have lil Jase courtesy Skam and the Bajans..who have given us Jase twin as captain of the T20 side.
we jess manage to pull back some pride with the women's team and the male T20 cups.
and jess like dat Skam and Skourt abort dat success by dropping Sammy to bring up Carlos
who killin west indies cricket ::confused::
14 Aug 2016 06:42 #317495
Sammy's numbers have been poor but your point about Holder is valid but it is the Guyanan Lloyd who started this nonsense.
14 Aug 2016 08:09 #317500
fuh the las' time I will say in relation to you Mail... dat you mus' examine Sammys contribution over the time frame yuh/we talking about. go chek TD's point about the nature of T20 cricket to actually understand the quality of performances that might look slim relative to Tes' and ODI numbers.
in T20 Sammy is not what you think. and the change from Sammy to Carlos is idiot and insular, not in any relation at all to what Browne admits in his response to Mitchell.
Browne wanted a Bajan as T20 captain and in particular his bwoy Carlos whom he cant keep in the tes' team, but was determined to find a place at the top for him. well he did...at the expense of the west indies T20 team..hitting a hard blow to west indies unity at the same time.
Skourtney Browne is a destructive entity..well in line with the destructiveness of those who hired him to wicb and put him in charge of west indies selection.
the only selections he looks good for so far are Chase and Cummins..and by Chases total failure in this this I must emphasizes 'so far!'
Dowrich in the side at Ramdin's expense is jackass... Leon Johnson is worse despite his fifty partnership first innings last test here. his zero in the second is much more like Leon. but mek dem keep him fuh the las' test. make sure so that aftah dis Leon is gorne fuh good.
Pik Leon again also to get ketchim to hush his mout' about Leon fuh good as well
I Trust Allyuh Watching
Time to create page: 0.181 seconds