11 Aug 2016 14:02 #317076
See that Caption : We Only Serve Local Ram Goat !!
Mine contains fish and fungi. Not fungi as in mushrooms, but an entirely Antiguan staple
made from cornmeal, and pronounce foon-jee. Drier than polenta, simply but perfectly
seasoned, it tastes like a cornmeal upma.
11 Aug 2016 14:08 #317078
where you see dat ::confused:: ::confused::
however I can use some oxtail right now..plenty pepper..with white rice...deh cyan hold the beans. and I don't mind slice of avocado
11 Aug 2016 14:12 #317079
beteween the price list and the top frame of the 100th showcase !
same color as the background but yuh have to ha good eyes
me too but I want my stew ox tail with Lima beans
11 Aug 2016 14:32 #317091
Reading Karthik made me remember dat there isnt much difference between India and the west indies when it come to food..dat dem fellas wud be right at home in the west indies lashing we food hard hard
11 Aug 2016 14:35 #317093
did I read where Karthik hit some jerk hard ::confused::
I figure he wud go for jerk..hot jerk Walkers wood kind of Jerk
11 Aug 2016 14:38 #317094
we brought food from India and Africa to the Caribbean
we also brought Coconut tree, mango and Breadfruit !
Of course we modified the Ingredients a bit !
Notice ha had no African provision :
I man would be looking for Cassava, Yam and Breadfruit in Jamaica !!!