09 Aug 2016 15:48 #316836
you still pon this horse ::confused:: you ent tired get wood ::confused::
yuh wuss dan Mail and Shinny shin shin. shin may not even know by now what wood is so much she get. she get so much wood, wood mus' be blend into everything else, she take it all fuh routine now.
dropping to nine and failing to miss or missing to fail the last ODI tourney is not Sammy fault. why uh want to put that on the young man for..to try win this argument ::confused::
same wood fuh you. is not Sammy fault. and I did take it all into consideration even is a semi serious reading of all I say can be managed by you
09 Aug 2016 15:58 #316839
Nutten is Sammy fault where we were disgraced ODIs specific.
Nutten was Brabits and Polly fault on the walk off de job
Arrite man, these fellahs are Saints ....
09 Aug 2016 16:11 #316844
pheeeeeeeew! all dat still on your mind! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
this man doh fuhget nutten at all. it stick with him and sarase' no wonder he so miserable even Mail get vex
yuh need a holiday ketchim. go see Moosai and dem in Trinidad. doh worry I won come fuh yuh. I know yuh need the rest and relax.
make dem give bush bath an ting..and good TT food to buil' yuh up ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 Aug 2016 16:25 #316856
did deh ::confused::
I jess get home. I now tune it! send ketchim on holiday. he wud make it 11 :-[ :-[ :-[