08 Aug 2016 13:12 #316678
you mind effing stinking CARICOM ab' deh effort to deal with wicb.
dem Mitchell and Gonzalves rarse an dem will not lif' a fingah against the white man's interest in the west indies. deh will talk against such interest but not lif' a fingah.
as such wicb Skameron is the most powerful an in the west indies because the elected men cant touch him because the the international white men don't want any bureaucracy touched by the elected government no matter what the hell deh are doing..even if deh are/were killing west indians
don't you see how Skameron behaves at the wicb..as if he is a head of state..writing letters of condolences, greetings and so on as if is he running the west indies instead of being heed of a cricket NGO.
if allyuh want anything done in the west indies go to Skameron on Factory Road. Mitchell, Gonzalves, Rowley, Granger..all of dem is joke in the west indies. Skameron is the man
08 Aug 2016 15:10 #316707
Ha ha ha.
You screw it up, time and time again and you blame the White man....
Surprised you did not blame the Indians and Chinese who should run everything that is worthwhile eh?
08 Aug 2016 15:38 #316715
the current test match spectator count can be deemed as a boycott!! 10 men and a dog!
what impact will a boycott have on the game?
08 Aug 2016 16:17 #316726
where was the outrage when Shiv was kicked to the curb in a disgraceful manner????????????
08 Aug 2016 16:22 #316729
Shiv not on the T20 squad !!
In a tautomeric shift, eveything is now judged on T20
ODIs and Test are incidental
according to the cricket historian Mapoui
08 Aug 2016 16:52 #316735
two impse together yukkin' it up over wat the other one say..like laffin at yuh own jokes.
pheeeeeeeeeeeew! :
08 Aug 2016 16:56 #316737
another 2 of 3 rale impses yukking it up, laffn at their own yokes...while the fus' one bad-talking mih accusing me of misrepresenting histree.
oh mi gord!! >
09 Aug 2016 12:36 #316799
Black people always blame the White man for their incompetence and inability to govern effectively.
The WICB has failed because of corruption by those running the WICB.
Guess who those people are MAPPIPPEE.
They are certainly NOT amongst the most industrious and successful groups in the Caribbean, are they?
Yes some brilliant individuals but collectively, no unity and ability.
09 Aug 2016 12:48 #316802
Well on the 30 second thread U refuse
to judge Sammy on ALL 3 formats.
Your bias
to his T20 success is evident as you give him full credit
for the championship TwentyCUP ......
BUT nothing on us dropping to # 9
and failing to qualify for the CL ODI format ::yawn::
Outrage over Sammy sacking as local fans mull boycott
Time to create page: 0.233 seconds