413x
07 Aug 2016 12:34 #316502
by 413x
THE final of the 2016 edition of Caribbean Premier League is finally upon us and will feature two teams who topped the league table during the group stages, meaning the best teams will compete for the crown this year.Guyana Amazon Warriors take on Jamaica Tallawahs in the final of the 2016 Caribbean Premier League (CPL) at Warner Park, St Kitts tonight from 19.00hrs
07 Aug 2016 12:41 #316505
Andre Russell's won every T20 international and domestic tournament over the past 18 months or so.
If he wins this as well, it must be some kind of record.
07 Aug 2016 12:43 #316506
I am hoping dre Russ is a spent force from that 100 and opening the Bowling!!
Plus BraBits almost broke his Fingers followed by a Copper pelt to the same spot !
Bravo to Russell, he is late to withdraw from the line. Ball hits his right hand,
around the fingers. Physio is on his way, magic spray in rescue.
Russell still shaking his fingers.
07 Aug 2016 14:56 #316519
Caribbean Premier League Final
Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs
at Basseterre,St.Lucia : Aug 7, 2016......starts in 6 hours !
07 Aug 2016 15:47 #316525
Gooooo Warrriiiorrrss !
I will be watching with my buds
will do a mobile check in from time to time !
07 Aug 2016 20:17 #316549
Pakistanis are making all the runs for Guyana, and Pakistanis are taking all the wickets for the Tallawahs.
Everyone's matchfixing this game except the Pakistanis.
07 Aug 2016 22:07 #316554
I introduce my missus to cricket and now she is a huge warrior fan . I created a monster , cause this here woman a normally soft spoken woman was cussing like a Drunken sailor as the Warriors wickets were tumbling
07 Aug 2016 23:14 #316561
well... Guyanan crow fuh the next year. how allyuh like it..boil or fry ::confused:: ::confused::
Warriors and Tallawahs face off in CPL final tonight
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds