31 Jul 2016 14:15 #315327
Indian shud be well past 200 by now. it is ridiculous that they scored just 60 plus in 120 minutes n such a strong position
those 2 batsmen in are scared. disgusting
31 Jul 2016 14:21 #315328
man Holder is just big..like west indian black men can be large.
Holder is a decent person for sure but he is just an ordinary cricketer who should not be in the test side far less its captain. dat was and is total nonsense.
but I told you all dat many times in the past..here and on Ballys board. I am a good judge of cricketers and for years now I told allyuh Holder would not amount to much, that he is just ordinary
I get beat fuh dat but I am right >

31 Jul 2016 14:34 #315330
good fuh dem. deh shud have been beating west indies al over the field. if deh had, the fielders wud have no energy to run dem out
31 Jul 2016 16:15 #315335
Cummins has pulled up here, with what seems to be a hamstring injury. Unfortunately he's coming off.
31 Jul 2016 16:21 #315338
by dillinger10
When it rains, it pours. Given the way things are going right now, India likely won't have to bat again, but if they do, West Indies seam attack would consist of Gabriel and Holder.
31 Jul 2016 16:36 #315339
by dillinger10
Rahul goes in somewhat controversial fashion. Good catch from Dowrich, but not sure why that was referred to the third umpire with no snicko or hotspot being used in this series. Adding to the confusion is the soft signal was not out.
31 Jul 2016 16:44 #315342
by dillinger10
The ball clearly carried. So no idea why Aleem Dar called for a review because the third umpire can only check as to whether the ball carried or not, even more bizarre was the soft signal of not out. Very confusing. The right decision was made, but the soft signal of not out, and then the third umpire checking for an edge added to the confusion of it all.
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
2nd Test - West Indies v India
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds