31 Jul 2016 17:44 #315359
by dillinger10
Good session after tea for West Indies. 3 wickets taken for 68 runs scored. India has a long tail. A chance of nipping out another wicket or two before close of play.
31 Jul 2016 18:01 #315360
wat the lead is now 140 ::confused:: di'ze almost enuff fuh 2 to one ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
India score wat today...209 or so in 90 overs ::confused:: ::confused::
this Indian team isnto a very good team eh. deh cant blow this yokey west indies team out of the wartuh
31 Jul 2016 18:12 #315362
oh ok. the day not done yet eh. I tort it was stumps already :-[
31 Jul 2016 18:47 #315368
STUMPS! India 358/5 (125 Overs). West Indies 196. A Rahane 42, W Saha 17. India lead by 162 runs.
01 Aug 2016 09:39 #315393
simply put Jamaica has a 1 hour time differential with Canada. it was 5:30 here and I thought cricket was done
by the time diff it would finish 6:30 Canada time.
and you did not know that eh. who needs the help then ::confused:: ::confused::
01 Aug 2016 09:41 #315394
Jamaica has not had a test match in some time. I had gotten used to that time differential but it had slipped me in recent years
01 Aug 2016 10:49 #315398
Jeff Dujon has been told by the weatherman that there is massive rain expected tomorrow. There could even be flooding. Will that change the way India approach the rest of their first innings?
01 Aug 2016 10:55 #315399
"I think it is the ICC's job to make sure this is happening (that best players represent the country at Test level) but I do not think ICC has control over these T20 leagues. We hold our IPL and we make sure the Indian Team is not playing anywhere else in the world so that is why the players are available for the IPL and players are then available to play for India. So I think there needs to be a window in West Indies cricket as well where they can do this Caribbean Premier League for two weeks or three weeks and make sure that by the time the Test cricket season starts it is over... like the Australians do in the Big Bash and the Big Bash they play during the season but they make sure that the Test players are playing Test cricket for Australia. So, it is a bit of maturity from the West Indies, it is bit of a pride for the West Indies cricketers to turn up for their country and also scheduling from their board as well because the Caribbean Premier League is organised by the WICB," Ganguly told India Today Television.
2nd Test - West Indies v India
Time to create page: 0.272 seconds