12 Jul 2016 15:32 #311939
Ramdin has revealed himself to be an immature, entitled brat. Who with a 20ish average tweets the silly tweet that he recently tweeted? Make runs, then talk. And when you talk, make sense.
I think being the captain of Trinidad has filled Ramdin's head with the idea that he inherently deserves a place on the West Indies team.
Anyway, the bowling attack selected for the India tour looks weak: Gabriel, Holder, Carlos, 1 spinner and 2 part-time spinners.
12 Jul 2016 20:57 #311968
you entitled to your opinion. you might even be right. but this is a cricket decision and as such dropping Ramdin made no sense.
if Ramdin talked a bit of sh!t he is human. what about what the wicb actually does not from what it says..what Skourtney Brown just did to the team, dropping Ramdin and giving us a 1 prong pace attack with 2 dibly doblys ::confused::
and the 2 dibleys are Bajan too.
where is Kholi ::confused::
like some of the old Sultans he mus' be sharpening his teeth in prep for a particularly juicy meal coming up
13 Jul 2016 09:40 #312003
The tandem of Cummins and Gabriel might surprise
as an opening attack
DaOne and Murli Vijay back in the Hut : 25 - 2
13 Jul 2016 10:04 #312009
and I am sure that sh!t dat Ramdin talked was a garble of what he really wanted to say. he had to bite his tongue and it came out badly.
try imagine what he mus' have really wanted to say ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
13 Jul 2016 10:14 #312015
deh better have. deh go miss dat veteran experienced presence behind. lets hope it doh cost too much..dat Dowrich does well to start
13 Jul 2016 10:22 #312021
IF Narine was the Spinner I would be worried about the Glove man.
BuT is only Bishoo long hops in TnT 2nd division level
14 Jul 2016 08:37 #312164
I had hoped Hope would have played.
Looks a tidy batsman but not seen much of his keeping.
What is his keeping like?
Why Chase and Not Hope Now......
Time to create page: 0.274 seconds