26 Jun 2016 09:36 #309558
di'ze right Mbalula. gih dem wood fuh so. lixxxxxxx like peas!!!!!! >
![:( :(](/media/kunena/emoticons/sad.png)
and if in the nex' year or 2 deh dome come up with the right ansah tek it 'way from them...tek it 'way deg recognition. make a New CSA and werk wit' dat :-[ :-[ :-[
26 Jun 2016 11:04 #309565
Transformed into Muslims including an afrikaan Convert :meets the Guideline
Mabulula crazy !
26 Jun 2016 12:10 - 26 Jun 2016 12:22 #309587
HOW ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
wat did he say: 84% of the youth are African..if they are not included now the country falls flat in international sports soon
what the hell is wrong with that!!! that makes all the sense in the world to me!
if your population will soon be almost entirely black but a small non black group holds the power of inclusion in all the sports..and lock out black people... that equation spells sports doom or eclipse on the international stage in as soon as 3-5 years.
that is untenable and must change now. this action should have been taken years ago. control should have long been taken away from the whites and who ever else backs them up...people like Lorgat, the man behind Alma with the beard
Last edit: 26 Jun 2016 12:22 by mapoui.
26 Jun 2016 12:45 #309604
Give black people and you gonna end up with anodda Zimbabwe
For a fellah who sees West Indies blacks screw thing up :
you coming to South Africa ??
You a real glutton fuh punishment ! >
CSA - Cricket South Africa...Transformation!
Time to create page: 0.173 seconds