27 May 2016 12:49 - 27 May 2016 14:25 #305866
www.tensports.com/news/chris-gayle-revea...coming-autobiography
“Are you having an affair with my missus?’
“What? Are you serious?’
Tek off mi shades an’ look him straight inna eye. “Lissen me. I’m the captain of the team. I have to deal with her on issues and matters.â€
“Bullsh!t. Don’t burn your bridges.â€
“What bridges? There’s no bridge to burn.â€
He’s huffing and puffing, blowing heavily. A pink steam train, struggling up a hill.
“Watch your back.â€
“Whaaat?â€
“Watch your back.†Huffin an’ puffin.
“Relax yourself man. Relax. Chill.â€
Last edit: 27 May 2016 14:25 by
08 Jun 2016 11:38 #307468
available on most sites like e bay et cetera !
Lemme know what he said about being compared to a DRUG Lord in Jamaica.
08 Jun 2016 11:52 #307473
Gayle is Don fuh real. he had a billionaire on the run, on the defensive. dats sweet! Gayle is mih bwoy
SO SKUNT sTANFORD HAD MAN WIFE SITTING PON HIS LAP OUT IN THE OPEN AND CYAR DEAL WITH THE SUSPICION THAT GAYLE WAS PORKING HIS BABE ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
shades of googs: 'do so ent like so'
10 Jun 2016 12:58 #307654
According to Gayle on playing under different skippers;
Worst Captain : Brian Lara
Best Captain : Carl Hooper
11 Jun 2016 09:32 #307716
I wud like to know Gayle's ansah to the question who is the best batsman he ever saw ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
11 Jun 2016 20:20 #307775
www.theguardian.com/books/2016/jun/05/si...-gayle-digested-read
buy de damn book ! :-[
People think I’m arrogant. I’m not. I can’t help being the best batsman who ever lived. I can’t help it that girls love me. I love the girls, too. I’m a hot man and if I meet hot women I owe it to them to let them feel the World Boss wood. People have written many untrue things about me. They don’t know me. They say I have plenty threesomes. World Boss has never run a three in his life. World Boss only deals in sixes. Saves time.
GAYLE : A Must Read ?
Time to create page: 0.178 seconds