20 Apr 2016 10:11 #301737
Face off in a cricket game in the Jungle of Guyana !
Mail is the Umpire Parrot : he will try to lead on/urge/incite Chin the donkey to Bat
and put Blows on Ketchim , bowling as Elephant ....here is how it went from ball 1 :
20 Apr 2016 11:02 #301742
where is TD for some post Game !
Mail trying to incite Chin to put blows on me as the bowler by calling NO ball .
Chin look up in de Tree at he , then turn on everybaddy
Then went and post a 40 years old review thread of Clive Lloyd! hahahahaha ::LOL::
02 May 2016 15:27 #303043
The Laughing Hyena scared away the Night Watchman
still carrying on about my Socks ...think its her words for a Condom !
Cappo , Mail has already threatened you with "consequences"
02 May 2016 21:23 #303089
I bounce in here expecting to see a 3-some...
weh it deh ::confused::
I get fooled ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
03 May 2016 14:45 #303189
Sorry mate , Mail wanted to stick handle she by himself !
Chin is a smartAss : she knows my bouncers and as the tune above tells :
Mail gats to send some odda jackass to BAT or come and face de music , himself !! ;D
Chin Mail and Me
Time to create page: 0.285 seconds