17 Apr 2016 18:12 #301318
by Chin
Quiet day for Bravo and Pollard *
Narine goes wicket-less on Knight Riders return
Published on Apr 17, 2016, 12:01 am AST
New boys Gujarat Lions Dwayne Bravo
MUMBAI
West Indies all-rounders Dwayne Bravo and Kieron Pollard, both failed, but new boys Gujarat Lions remained unbeaten with a three-wicket victory over Mumbai Indians off the last ball, in the Indian Premier League yesterday.
Needing one run off the final delivery in pursuit of 144 at the Wankhede Stadium, Australian Aaron Finch lashed a boundary to seal Lions’ third straight win in the tournament.
Opener Finch top-scored with an unbeaten 67 off 54 balls with seven fours and a six while captain Suresh Raina chipped in wth 27, in a 53-run, second wicket stand.
17 Apr 2016 18:24 #301321
Never !
I know they Sell Out at QPO when playing the Final.
Like Santokie vs Jamaica
In case you never noticed : I do NOT trust a Trini :
further that i can throw him or her
Observer
17 Apr 2016 18:27 #301323
by Observer
That how the games goes sometimes. This was an off day for the three West Indians, today was the day for players from other places to shine. However, we can't count on these players to rebound and make a big impact again soon. Take for instance Bravo's record for the most wickets, this didn't come by chance. It culminated from many exceptional performances.
17 Apr 2016 18:34 #301327
Yuh belly too big for a woman : go do some abdominals.
At your ole age , try Slim fast .
Quiet day for Bravo and Pollard * Narine goes wicket-less
Time to create page: 0.198 seconds