03 Apr 2016 17:34 #299904
"The country's cricket is not in right hands.
We have not got a telephone call from any of the WICB officials or directors.
That's not a good thing.
We know that they did not want or believe that we could win this tournament.
It was basically us against them.
Even the BCCI does more for us,".
03 Apr 2016 19:25 #299910
BraBits wanna be adopted by an Hindia family.
and learn Hindi and get into Bollywood singing and dancing
Jai Hind !
04 Apr 2016 11:51 #299944
by renegade
Apart from being overjoyed by the comprehensive success of both the West Indies men and women teams, I felt sad by Darren Sammy's comments, tears came to my eyes, I felt disappointed and hurt to know these guys didn't even have printed uniforms but yet they evolved from the bureaucracy of the WICB to become World T20 Champions. Well done guys you deserve it, I followed all your matches and watched the fight you all put up to claim championship title. Thank you Sammy for allowing the world to know the individuals that comprise the WICB. The individuals who hold positions for their own selfish gain and to this date have not understood WI cricket. Sammy, you and your guys are Champions and will forever be champions in my eyes. Well done!
04 Apr 2016 12:15 #299951
from what i understand, Sammy was not telling the real story...or never understood the facts. All teams got uniform in time for the tournament. Sammy wanted uniforms for the practice games in Dubai! It is my understanding that was never part of the plan and even if they had them, the could not wear them.
04 Apr 2016 12:49 #299963
dont you have to DUMP , Chinny babe ??
OR eeven you cant stand yuh own smell ? ::LOL:: ::LOL::