24 Feb 2016 06:26 #293501
by DownUnda
well done Australia, no one thought you could go into NZed and beat them but you did convincingly. CONGRATULATIONS!
24 Feb 2016 06:35 #293502
#1 ... but tainted with the Cappo's behaviour ... he did apologize later saying he had a lot learn ...... Aww well !!
24 Feb 2016 07:03 #293505
by DownUnda
Taint?! How so?
suh yuh wanna tek away their tremendous accomplishment jus cause he argued with a dumbarse 3rd ump? comeon Caly, puhlease:)
24 Feb 2016 07:12 #293507
Tremendous accomplishment but allyuh like to talk about the 'Spirit of the Game' .when it suits yuh .. so talk nah !!! ... and that was for me a blemish on Smitty's cappo-ship which I've admired since he took over !!
Fair is fair !! :-[
24 Feb 2016 09:39 #293521
Australia's captain Steven Smith has been
charged with dissent
and fined 30% of his match fee over the same incident
that saw fast bowler Josh Hazlewood fined 15% of his match fee on day four
24 Feb 2016 11:13 #293569
Dumbarse umpire? technology revealed a big edge! Umpire was right!
Sounds more like dumbarse cappo!!
thedeatheater1410
24 Feb 2016 12:43 #293597
by thedeatheater1410
Nice win Aussies! But after enjoying flat tracks at home it's time to step out of your comfort zone. Let's see how Australia perform in the subcontinent, and there is a big India series coming up early next year.
SapnaTheBaller3