11 Feb 2016 11:56 - 11 Feb 2016 16:56 #291366
"There comes a time when one must take a position not because it is safe, or popular, but because one's conscience tells him it is right." - Darren Martin Luther Sammy
"Fellas, I have three mortgages and a couple BMW to pay off. I cyah take another pay cut!" - Dwayne Blingmaster Bravo
"Strike? You mean I still on the team?" - Sunil Ratboy Narine
"To be honest, I have some problems with my back...so I can't join the strikes." - Chris Realpolitik Gayle
"I support any and all industrial actions taken against, not only the West Indies Cricket Board, which has become a bastion of corruption, but the Players Association, which has been deliberately hijacked and parasitized by the WICB." - Dinanath Irrelevancy Ramnarine
"Marlan no weep for no man no join WIPA." - Marlon Simples Samuels
"I give my blood, sweat and tears to West Indies cricket. I bleed upon the altar every day for every man, woman and child of the Caribbean. And all I ask in return is a little 30 or 40 percent pay rise. At least give me a knighthood or something. An honorary title. Throw in a little Toyota or something. It have man on the street driving Bentley and Benz and me, Trinidad's captain, driving a f**king Nissan?" - Denesh the Noteman Ramdin
"Fellas, what we striking for today?" - Kieron Duckmeat Pollard
12 Feb 2016 06:57 #291516
by pwarbi
Still no end in sight to the madness and circus attraction that this is turning, or should I say turned in to I see then.
Another issue is that not only is there no end in sight, people are starting to forget how this all started in the first place it's been going on that long.
This aggression will not stand
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds