"Any way, just must hab her!

Tell us what to do, Messr.
Spitzer!"
They sell the farm, to the very last tree, ::confused::
to have what everyone else
gets for free! :

: :

23 Jan 2016 14:07 #288770
try yuh bes' wifan. you running out of disguises. rotf...
kiguni
23 Jan 2016 19:45 #288859
by kiguni
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)]Chris Gayle should just concentrate on the game, everything else is quite meaningless right now to be honest. Right or wrong it doesn't really matter.
[/color]
24 Jan 2016 13:25 #288945
by timmyj51
"O, so boootiful" swoons Maps with a sigh, :-*
With the
Nubian princess if only he could lie! ::love::
"Naught fear I even of God's harm, :-\
even to expire in her
lovely arms!" :-[
Not from on high, dear Maps, comes the wages of sin,

but the Little Ladies
rolling pin! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
26 Jan 2016 11:08 #289213
by timmyj51
O my Nubian goddess, so distant and afar, :-*
More precious than all the treasure of Zanzibar. :-*
"To drown in they soft hugs and caresses, ::love::
and flow of they ebony tresses!" ::love::
But as you pine for your manly discharge,

Ne'r ye forget, 'ol K, she doesn't accept credit cards!
Rally Around West Indies!