21 Jan 2016 10:40 #288447
by timmyj51
Molasses? Dat in my favorite
oatmeal cookies! :-* ...'n Rastas, de cricket
cupcakes too! ::love::
Boutelle and Gibilisco, Maphony....
21 Jan 2016 15:04 #288494
ketchim! which one of dem chicks you like best..who wud make yuh bench hummm ::confused:: ::confused:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
21 Jan 2016 15:05 #288495
I like the jet black one in the red dress. she is the prettiest of all..the most sexy! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
21 Jan 2016 15:22 #288503
I likes them all ...that pink dress and white dress pretty too bad as well ! ::LOL::
Onry having the time of his life ...
22 Jan 2016 11:50 #288623
by timmyj51
Maphony...Ksauros...jiz one hope from
fantasy to reality....
cold, hard, cash....'n yuz need lots....pimp Spitzer yo handler
22 Jan 2016 12:28 #288636
I doh know bwoy but that one reminds me of Lauryn Hill bad bad. I love that 'fugee all star ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
23 Jan 2016 06:21 #288686
yeah! well what do you have to do to get one skimmy ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
it is clear you have none or she would be using up your time. you would not have time to be wasting on this board with yuh bad-minded self.
if anyone here appears to need some female company here, its you..even you have to pawn all you have to get one.
from all the years knowing you on these boards, it appears that that is what you will have to do even to get near a babe
Kiss my ‘Black Rass’: Gayle’s rant !
Time to create page: 0.180 seconds