09 Jan 2016 03:59 #287124
by dillinger10
The rematch of the Melbourne derby has been affected somewhat by both sides being depleted due to the ODI international series. Gayle out for a run a ball 21. He never quite looked at his fluent best. Bravo replaces him at the crease. Wickets tumbling now and the Renegades are in trouble, especially given their underpowered bowling attack. Great bit of captaincy from Hussey to bring Stoinis on.
Ponting on commentary suggested that the Renegades will need at least 180. At 75/3 from 12 overs, that will take some doing.
09 Jan 2016 04:06 #287125
by dillinger10
What a bizarre dismissal. I don't think I have ever seen that before. I am not sure I can even describe it. Bravo smacks one down the ground off Zampa, the ball cannons off Peter Nevil's bat, into Zampa's face and then the ball has smashed into the stumps with Nevil short of his ground. What a run out! Zampa's got a bloody nose, but I don't think he will mind that too much.
09 Jan 2016 05:55 #287129
by dillinger10
The Stars are well positioned to win this one, needing 75 from the final 10 with 8 wickets still in hand. Another good innings from Luke Wright at the top. Even without Maxwell and Faulkner this is a strong batting lineup.
09 Jan 2016 06:59 - 09 Jan 2016 07:09 #287130
I see allyuh discover Skimmy51 as the idiot he is eh!
dat is because he is Wifan dats who he is.....caught up in his many identities and personalities he no longer knows how to maintain order in his head.
striving for difference and yet consistency in the individual handles he is now talking absolute gibberish as Skimmy.
Skimmy is the looser up in there...inside himself so far.
Boqui seems to be still fairly organized, still in 1-piece even if fraying at the edges. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
but that is when he gets the time and obsession to be Boqui... which it appears is not so often these days.
I have not been to Ballys board recently so I don't know if Arnik is still in one piece and breathing.
allyuh better pray fuh dat dude. he is now apparently lost in himself. too many people up in there.
it wont be long now before total implosion takes place and he is lost forever in himself. but I guess he will never be lonely. he will always have company up in here with himself
Last edit: 09 Jan 2016 07:09 by mapoui.